Book Case

A book case usually protects the book from dust, moisture, and sunlight. If the book is expensive or rare, the case can also be an additional decorative element which will give the book an additional expensive frame.
We made this book case for the children’s Torah.
The special feature of this book case is its thickness. To make this case we used a 3 mm greyboard. We also used an offset-printed cover material with matte lamination. The special milling of the greyboard provided distinctly sharp edges.
The book case can have a design where the spine of the book is visible through one of the open sides. It is also possible to have a lid-bottom design or a bottom with a book lid.
All of these designs are available for order. They are made of designer or coated paper, with a variety of finishing options: lamination with different films, foil stamping (spot or tactile UV varnish), glitter, bling and relief stamping.

DETAILS:

  • 160х22х190 mm
  • Greyboard 3 mm
  • Coated paper
  • Full color offset printing
  • Matte lamination

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please leave your contact details and our managers will contact you as soon as possible

Футляр для книги

Футляр для книги, обычно, защищает книгу от пыли влаги и солнечного света. А если книга дорогая или редкая, то футляр может являться еще и дополнительным декоративным элементом. Который придает книге дополнительную дорогую оправу.

Этот подарочный футляр мы делали для детской Торы.

Особенность этого футляра для книги — толстый, 3 мм, переплетный картон. И отпечатанный офсетным способом покровный материал с матовой ламинацией. Специальная резеровка картона обеспечила четко выраженные острые грани.

Футляр для книги может иметь конструктив шубер, г де через одну из открытых сторон виден корешок книги. Также возможна конструкция крышка дно или дно с книжной крышкой.

Все эти конструкции доступны к заказу. И выполняются из дизайнерской или мелованной бумаги, с различными вариантами облогораживания. Как то — ламинация различными пленками,  тиснение фольгой; местный в том числе и объемный УФ-лак, глиттер, блинтовое и конгревное тиснение.

  • 160х22х190 мм
  • Переплетный картон  3 мм
  • Мелованная бумага
  • Полноцветная офсетная печать
  • Матовая ламинация